Junior Ministers visit July 2015

6th July 2015

2 Junior Ministers pictured during their visit to the meeting of the Survivors NW Group in July 2015 at the WAVE Trauma Centre, Bishop Street, Derry Londonderry.  Included are, from left, Jon McCourt, Michelle McIlveen MLA (DUP), Pamela Hogg, WAVE Trauma Centre, Sonja Tammen, WAVE Trauma Centre and Jennifer McCann MLA (Sinn Fein)